santama.blogg.se

Diablo 3 conquest season 13
Diablo 3 conquest season 13









It is not part of the Destroyer Seasonal Journey. I earned the “Kulle Duel” Seasonal Achievement. In the video above, I ran some Bounties because I wanted to get stuff out of my Stash and into Kanai’s Cube. None of this counts for the Destroyer part of the Season Journey – but it was fun! I got really lucky and ended up with the Spectrum sword. In the video above, I killed a Rainbow Goblin and it left me a portal to Whimsydale. I earned the “Never Reap Alone” Seasonal Achievement – for the first time ever! The Achievement is not part of the Destroyer Season Journey.

diablo 3 conquest season 13 diablo 3 conquest season 13

I completed a second Destroyer objective – Regards from the Realm of Madness: Craft a Hellfire Amulet during the season. I discovered that I had already completed one Destroyer objective – Level 20 Seasonal Cubist: (put) 20 Legendary Powers into Kanai’s Cube.

diablo 3 conquest season 13

I began working on the Destroyer part of the Season Journey in Season 13. In this blog, I have Twitch videos, screenshots, and some commentary about my experience through the Destroyer portion of the Season Journey for Season 13 in Diablo III. Season 13 was the first time I completed Destroyer.











Diablo 3 conquest season 13